e-mail me
Infra-Thin HomeAboutForthcoming TitlesCurrent TitlesSubmissions

About Infra-Thin


Infra-Thin Press was founded in 2010 as an autonomous scholarly press by Chadron State College Humanities Professor Thomas Deane Tucker and book designer Martha Blegen-Smith. Together they bring over 35 years of combined publishing experience to Infra-Thin. Our mission is to publish interdisciplinary humanities titles in the chiasms between the humanistic practices of philosophy, literature, art, cinema, and design. All of our books are printed in small paperback format (5x8) with a unique typographical and cover design in interplay with a given title's textual content.


Editorial Board: Thomas Deane Tucker (Editor-in-Chief), Stuart Kendall, Elisabeth Ellington, Thomas Wall, and Matthew Q. Evertson


Book Designer: Martha Blegan-Smith